The latest in show news, technology updates, special features, and anything else that is "of good report or praiseworthy."
September 2012

Watch the general Relief Society meeting on BYUtv

Published: September 28, 2012
By: BYUtv


Tune in on Saturday, Sept. 29, at 8pm ET/6pm MT to watch the live broadcast of the LDS Church's general Relief Society meeting. [More]

5 surprising things about the U. of Hawaii

Published: September 27, 2012
By: BYUtv


What do a world class aquarium, a Broadway diva and the President of the United States have in common? Find out the surprising truth behind the University of Hawaii. [More]

The 10 worst inventions, Part II

Published: September 26, 2012
By: BYUtv


You'll get a kick out of these bizarre inventions that you've never used (and would never want to). [More]

Halloween comes early to BYUtv

Published: September 25, 2012
By: BYUtv


The ghost of one of history's most ruthless pirates is haunting our airwaves! Watch Blackbeard's Ghost on Tuesday at 9pm ET/7pm MT. [More]

He should have been riding a Hog

Published: September 24, 2012
By: BYUtv


Take a look at the most popular American Ride television promos, featuring the always-unpredictable Stan Ellsworth. [More]

Tomorrow...always a day away

Published: September 21, 2012
By: BYUtv


Annie, the world's most famous orphan, comes to BYUtv on Sunday, Sept. 23, at 9pm ET/7pm MT. [More]
1-6 of 21 September 2012
of 4

What Do You Think?

Archive