The latest in show news, technology updates, special features, and anything else that is "of good report or praiseworthy."
January 2013

How to attend live Studio C tapings

Published: January 30, 2013
By: BYUtv


Studio C is filming its second season this February and March! Find out how to get seats in the live studio audience. [More]

Doctors of the sea

Published: January 30, 2013
By: BYUtv


Wednesday's new Turning Point highlights the Floating Doctors organization. Tune in at 10:30pm ET/8:30pm MT on BYUtv. [More]

The Muppets crash BYUtv

Published: January 29, 2013
By: BYUtv


It's Muppet Tuesday at BYUtv! The fun begins at 8pm ET/6pm MT with two classic Muppet movies. [More]

Fun Friday: Caption this image

Published: January 25, 2013
By: BYUtv


We've dug up an old TV image that may be worth a thousand words. [More]

Love at first byte

Published: January 24, 2013
By: BYUtv


Studio C tackles young love in the digital age. [More]

Help for the helpless

Published: January 23, 2013
By: BYUtv


Watch a new Turning Point on Wednesday at 10:30pm ET/8:30pm MT for a look at Akshaya Trust, an organization in India that serves countless people in need. [More]
1-6 of 20 January 2013
of 4

What Do You Think?

Archive