Who says Mondays are no fun? BYUtv is new with exciting episodes of True Blue, American Ride and Studio C! Here's a rundown:

True Blue (8:30pm ET/6:30pm MT)

Basketball season may be over but Cougar fans are already looking forward to next season. Head Coach Dave Rose and scoring sensation Tyler Haws are in-studio to discuss last season and the year ahead. Plus, #1-ranked BYU men's volleyball is headed to the MPSF conference tournament.

American Ride (9pm ET/7pm MT)

Explore the business of beef: the cattle drives from Texas to the railways hundreds of miles to the north, the men who made the money and the cowboys who did the real work.

Studio C (10pm ET/8pm MT)

Poker players give their inner thoughts, Ann helps a visitor find a good book and the police chief tries to protect innocent ears. Tweet #studioC while you watch this hilarious new episode!