Got the Monday blues? We're here to help! BYUtv is brand new on Monday night with episodes of True Blue, American Ride and Studio C! Here's the scoop:

True Blue (8:30pm ET/6:30pm MT)

Taylor Sander, star of the #1-ranked BYU men's volleyball team, is in-studio to discuss Saturday's thrilling win against Hawaii, and what comes next in the MPSF tournament. Plus, we're looking forward to the 2013 football season to determine which games will be toughest for the Cougars.

American Ride (9pm ET/7pm MT)

The West is growing, business is expanding and civilization is on its way, both good and bad. Meet some of the men, and ladies, who put the "Wild" into the Wild West, including the notorious James Gang.

Studio C (10pm ET/8pm MT)

Good Cop and Bad Cop call in a friend for backup, the Great Kenny has his greatest magic trick yet and the long awaited will of Ezekiel Josiah Worthington is read. Tweet #studioC while you watch and laugh!